THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
Oklahoma City Public Schools Athletics

                                                                                                   



                                     Click HERE for RANKONE                                              Click HERE for OSSAA Physical Form


Athletic Training Contact List


Andrea Legg

District Athletic Trainer - OKCPS Athletics

aklegg@okcps.org



Amber Martin

Site Athletic Trainer - Capitol Hill

amartin1@okcps.org



Joey Wenzl

Site Athletic Trainer - Classen SAS

jwenzl@okcps.org



Rachel Allen

Site Athletic Trainer - Douglass

rallen1@okcps.org


Ed Kabrick

Site Athletic Trainer - John Marshall

epkabrick@okcps.org



Casey Seitz

Site Athletic Trainer - Northwest Classen

cseitz@okcps.org




Cris Dooley

Site Athletic Trainer - Star Spencer

cdooley@okcps.org



LaCreta Bowen

Site Athletic Trainer - U.S. Grant

clbowen@okcps.org





PLATINUM PARTNERS
PRIVACY POLICY | © 2023 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC